
Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

I am 27 years old, have worked with children since I was 16, enjoy live music and football. I enjoy the outside and trying new activities. I am a fun, healthy and energentic person who loves building relationships with children as I believe this is the most important part of being able to look after a child. I also love cooking and trying new foods.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher, have taught for a year and a half in Reception (4 & 5 year olds), worked as a TA with 11, 12, 13 & 14 year olds. Before that I was a football coach and worked for Tottenham Hotspur, Chelsea, Crawley and also started my own football coaching business when I was 19.

My Qualifications

Degree in Sports Science
Emergency First aid trained
Full driving license and car

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 p/h

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.