Nanny in Charlton

Babysitter in Charlton

Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 16 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hello, I am Spanish from Madrid and I am here since march 2017, I enjoy my time with the kids and I am a friendly and also if you have pets It’s perfect. You can contact me by email or telephone.

My Experience

I work as an au pair since march 2017 , also, I worked in Spain for about 4 years. I’ve worked to babysitting with a few families and they can give you refences.

My Qualifications

I am a person who likes to spend time with children, play with them, make excursions, walk, give them love and above all have patience. help them with homework if necessary.

My Availability

I am free Monday to Thursday around 9am-3pm , I would like to find a family who can work and do something in my free time. Also I am available to do babysitting after 6:30 weekly or all day during the weekend. Also I’m looking nanny live out full time from September or October .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.