Babysitter in Ossett

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Keegan Scott Bryan and i am 15 years of age (profile says 18 but i have experience in babysitting) i am very good with kids and i am also available to babysit in emergencies.

My Experience

Babysitted quite a few kids, youngest being 3 and oldest being 14

My Qualifications

None as of yet however i am currently taking a first aid course, a DofE course and am also training for the british army via cadets and the school gym

My Availability

Everyday other than mondays and thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Can compromise and charge lower if needs be

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.