Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I am currently studying psychology at the University of Kent. I am fluent in English and Spanish and am currently trying to learn Korean. I am hardworking and love to be around children!

My Experience

Back at home I would babysit for a couple of families, but it was all voluntary. The ages ranged from 4-13. For one year I assisted 4th graders in a Spanish immersion program daily.

My Qualifications

I can clean, cook, interact with children, help with homework, and all other basic housework!

My Availability

I am available in the early mornings from Monday to Friday. For the rest of the times it varies depending the day as I have classes. :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.