Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a reliable and extremely experienced babysitter from the USA. I'll be here for the next three years as a student getting my undergraduate degree. I have good communication skills and try to be as flexible as I can. I can't wait to help out! :) You can email me at if you are interested.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for 8 years and have worked with children with all ages and children with special needs as well. Ask me more about my experience!

My Qualifications

I have a high school diploma and am currently working on getting a bachelor's degree. I am certified in first aid and have been trained as a lifeguard. I'm not sure if I have all of the official UK qualifications but I am working on getting fully qualified.

My Availability

It varies because I am a full time student at Cardiff University, but I try to be as flexible as possible. I am available most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am flexible with fees :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.