Au Pair in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Usually responds within 1 hour

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Spanish, 27 years old, Law degree student, studying in a university where I have not presencial classes so I have a lot of free time

My Experience

1 year and 6 months working in London as Au Pair (2017- 2019)

My Qualifications

Law degree student, music classic degree (violin),

My Availability

Long experience as Au Pair look after of children of ages of 5, 7 and 9 years old, I play violin so I am able to help in music homeworks too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

I am open to listen offers

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.