
Babysitter in Crawley

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a hard working individual who always loves to work with children. I am very cheerful and happy person and I am always ready to help.

My Experience

I ha e been working with children since I was 15 years old I have couple of years if experience as a nanny and 1 year experience as an entertainer.

My Qualifications

5 years of experience as a nanny and 1 as an entertainer. I also graduated university in Bulgaria with the qualification to be a teacher.

My Availability

I am available every day after 18:00 o'clock and also at some days of the week depending on my Rota as it is different every week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 08/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.