
Babysitter in Haddington

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Full time or Part time nanny available to care for your children . I am fun, creative and respectful of children's uniqueness.

My Experience

Experience with children of pre-school and school age both in a pre-school /after school program and with private families.

My Qualifications

Worked in a pre-school and after school program in British Columbia. Plenty experience looking after children as a nanny.

My Availability

Available starting in 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Negotiable by discussion

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.