Babysitter in Nether alderley

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 12 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am self employed Nanny. I have my own car and willing to travel for the right family. I love the outdoor and have many pets such as sheep, horse and dogs!

My Experience

I have work will all ages of child from 6mths up to 10yrs of age for nearly 3years now.

My Qualifications

NCFE Cache Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Workforce
NCFE Cache level 2 award in Employment Responsibilities and Rights in Health, Social Care or Children and Young People’s Settings
Millie’s Trust First Aided Level 3

My Availability

Friday mornings/afternoons occasionally
Friday,Saturday and Sunday evenings.
Other days/evenings can be arranged as I can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 fixed fee but this can be negotiable when on an over night stay.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.