Babysitter in High peak

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 18 years old, I’m looking for extra work. aim currently a Support Worker for disabled adults, i’ve also worked in elderly care. I’ve looked after family members children, also close friends children’s. I’ve babysat my brother since i was about 14 years old, he is autistic, so i have experience with younger child and learning difficulties.

My Experience

Young children, learning difficulties.

Babysat for friends, family etc, also work as a support worker.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in Child Development, also working towards my level 2 and 3 Health and social.

My Availability

I currently work 35 hours per week but only 3/4 days a week, i’m available any other time. Can also change work rota if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fee is Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.