Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Qualified Nanny/At Home Childcarer with several years experience. Degree educated (Education and Italian). Safeguarding, First Aid and Food Hygiene trained. Ofsted Registered and DBS checked. Fully insured as a private nanny. Mature and reliable with own car. I speak almost fluent Italian and have a reasonable understanding of French.

My Experience

Worked as learning support assistant/teaching assistant before training in early years childcare in a nursery setting. Then became an At Home Childcarer/Nanny, looking after children in their own homes. Have worked for several families in the Brighton area over the years. Can provide references. Have a 'can do' attitude and am happy to undertake everyday domestic duties as part of nanny role, e.g. tidying, cooking, laundry, ironing, making beds, shopping, dog walking etc.

My Qualifications

Degree in Italian and Education (children's development and learning). NVQ Level 2 Early Years Childcare.

My Availability

I have availability all day Monday and Friday from early January 2020 onwards. I would be happy to work all day on either or both those days or part time (minimum 5 hours) on both those days.

I am also available before school/school drop of on Wednesday mornings from January 2020 onwards.

I am not available on Tuesdays or Thursdays as I am already working for a family on those days.

I will also do evening babysitting in the following areas: Fiveways, Hollingdean, Hollingbury, Patcham.

I am happy to start work early in the mornings to cover for parents commuting to work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

from 11.00 per hour during daytime. from 10.00 per hour for evening babysitting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.