
Babysitter in Hornsea

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have no official qualifications but I have experience working with children from helping at a childcare place last year.

My Experience

I have had experience with under 5 since 2015 to present, I have a 5 month baby girl at home so I have experience with young babies.

My Qualifications

I have a dbs check for a youth worker, my mother is a child minder and i have one for my house, I have on for the learning resource centre which I did work experience there.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

The average fee

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.