Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 17 Jan 2019 Email

About Me

I live with my husband and 20 month old son and we have moved to London 6 months back. We are from India and have firm faith in family values. We believe in caring and sharing everything in the family and want our son to grow in such a family oriented loving and caring environment. We are someone who would consider the nanny as a part of our family and expect that the nanny also shower love and care on our son and do not treat this as a sole professional engagement.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

We are looking for a nanny for our 20 month old son who has a passion for child care and loves being around children. We would prefer someone who has prior experience in handling children in this age group and can contribute towards his development and learning.
We are looking for a nanny who is -
- Capable of creating and following a daily routine for nap time, meals, outdoor and indoor activities
- Willing to engage the child in games and activities and keeping the child busy in a well-designed routine
- Prefer someone who is capable of cooking vegetarian food and feeding lunch and snacks to the child
- Capable of teaching new things and helping overall development of the child

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.