Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am looking for some extra work as I work full time in a nursery already. I am a caring person who enjoys to be around children :) I have a DBS check available and also I can give you the details of my nursery I work at so you can verify me and know I am genuine.i am 31.

My Experience

I have worked within a nursery/after school club for 4 years with children aged 6months-10 years old.

My Qualifications

I have an nvq level2 in childcare and education and I am working towards completing my level 3.i currently work within a nursery in Chester an have worked in childcare for 4 years. I hold a clean full uk driving license and have a Paediatric First aid certificate, safeguarding , food hygiene.

My Availability

I currently work full time in a nursery within the baby room so most day times mon-fri I will be unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8.00er hour maybe negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.