Babysitter in Taunton Deane

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Claire and I am currently studying my foundation degree in early childhood studies.
I am a dedicated working, patient and kind. Who enjoys reading and being creative.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience in working in a nursery. Particularly with young babies and toddlers.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in early years. Also known as national diploma in early years.

My Availability

I am currently studying my foundation degree and I can be available around the weekends or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.