
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I’m a German/Romanian Girl who lives and works with Children for almost 4 years.
I’m the oldest of 3 Children in my Family.
I’m fluent in German and English and basic in Romanian and Hungarian.

My Experience

At the moment I’m a Live in Childminder in Central London for 2 boys.
Before I came to England I did several Internships in Nursery’s, Babie/Toddler playgroups and Daycares for Children with Disabilities (Autism). With 18 I left Germany to do a Volunteer year, so I went to Romania, working with Gipsy and Streetchildren and in a after School care, where I helped with Cooking and Homework.

My Qualifications

My Qualficiatons are with Babies, Toddlers and Teenagers

My Availability

At the end October/beginning of November, I’m avaible all day as a full time Nanny. I’m available for Babysitting in the evening and sometimes at the weekend too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.