Avatar for Emily
Emily

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 21 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 21 years old and currently have a 2 month old of my own. Im looking for some work where i can bring my baby with me. I have my level 2 in childcare and have been working with children for 3/4 years now.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery for a year but was unfortunately made redundant.
I currently nanny for a family which i have done for over a year now
I have babysat many times in the past for all different ages.
I have also helped at my local primary school

My Qualifications

I have completed my level 2 qualification in childcare and wish to go further and complete the level 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.