review of Chloe - Childminder in Ipswich
I arrange to meet this childminder at her own house and was let down with no explanation at all.
When it comes to childcare and finding the right person this is a very bad first impression and has wasted our time, how many others has she done this too!!!!
She may have qualifications but clearly unreliable and can not be bothered to meet potential clients.
Avoid unless your happy to waste your time.
Response from Chloe
As I stated in the message send you minutes after you sent me one, it was a mis-communication on my behalf by not giving you my door number only the rest of my address.
Unfortunately I don't check messages on here more than once daily. My phone number is available and should you have rang or text to confirm I would have been happy to give you correct address.
I was expecting you and hadn't realised the miss communication.
Further to my message that I did indeed send again I apologise for this.