Babysitter in St Edmundsbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi! I just moved to Bury from the states and would love to start babysitting in and around town. I have a lot of previous experience and am very reliable and trustworthy.

My Experience

Most recently, I worked in a child development center with children ranging from six weeks to five years old. I have been a nanny for multiple families ranging from one baby to six children and have also homeschool taught in this role, as I have a degree in elementary education. I have been babysitting for ten years including a few set of twins, children with special needs, and newborns.

My Qualifications

Elementary Education PK-Year 6
CPR certified in infants & adults

My Availability

I am available full time right now, but prefer no weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.