Avatar for mcgeeev
mcgeeev

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 27 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am looking to help out a family who needs some occasional babysitting or some part-time help.
I am currently living in Chester, and although I work full-time I work shifts which means that I sometimes finish early in the day and have 3 days off per week. I do occasionally work weekends, but know my rota well in advance (a year in advance!).

My Experience

I have been babysitting a great deal for the last few years, I have taken care of children ranging from the age of 9 months - 10 years old. I have experience tutoring a young boy from the age of 5-7 for 2 years

My Qualifications

Psychology Bsc from University of Bristol (2:1)

My Availability

Mondays all day
Tuesdays evenings
Friday, Saturdays and Sundays vary depending on my work schedule - however I will only ever work one of these days per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.