Nanny in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Passionate, fun and loving individual, who thrives on aiding children through educational, emotional, social and physical development.

My Experience

Mostly educational based experience, within reception class rooms. As well as nanny work in holiday resorts for ages from 6 months - 12 years old.

My Qualifications

Level 5 Early Years Education and Practise. Working towards BA Hons Early Years.

My Availability

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday early morning until late evening.
Tuesdays early morning until lunch time 12pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.