Au Pair in London Borough Of Kensington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Kensington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 17 Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Nordine I'm a French 22 year old and I'm in Londonlooking for an au pair position here. I have been an au pair and a nanny before and have great references. I also volunteered in Latvia and Romania to teach French to children in the past so I have lots of experience with children. I'm very friendly, outgoing and hard working. I am looking preferably for a position in West London or North london . I am also looking to start first week of February (it is possible for me to do a trial day this month if needed). Looking forward to hearing back from you! :)

My Experience

I studied History at university in France before doing my volunteer work. As said above I have been an au pair in Berlin for 6 months and was looking after a little boy aged 6 and a little girl aged 3. I also did some baby sitting work in France when I was studying. I am a very friendly and easy going person, but also hard working and reliable.

I am passionate by art and photography and i love traveling of course.

French is my first language but I speak good English but being an au pair in London would help me improve my English which is great.

I want to be an au pair because I want to improve my English and get to know the English culture as well as sharing my culture. I love working with children, I enjoyed my previous roles in childcare so it would be perfect for me.

My Qualifications

I'm studied History in France and them I start to travel in Europe I did a volunteering work in Romania and Latvia, I was teaching french for kids, teenager and adults, proposing a various art workshop, like theater, painting...

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 20/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 09/01/2019)
  • Full CV (added 09/01/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.