Nanny in Delabole

Babysitter in Delabole

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 17 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, my name is Petra and I'm a full time university student currently in my second year doing a creative course in Cornwall. I'm currently studying a foundation degree in Jewellery and Silversmithing but have done art courses in the past.
I enjoy drawing, painting, experimenting with materials and I like to go for walks on the local beaches and have a bit of an adventure, this is something I'm a big advocate of. I think children should always have the option to run and explore and let their imaginations go crazy! I am a big cinema fan and love to have movie nights, and it doesn’t get better than Disney!

My Experience

I've been babysitting for a couple of years but started regular sessions with local familes just over a year ago, and have since started doing daytime sessions such as school pick ups and extracurricular activities recently.
I've worked as a children's leader for a summer camp, as well as helped with the creative aspect of the local youth theatre, I have also been involved in a creative course with a local primary school while I did my first year of university. At the moment I am looking for summer work, in particular I'd like to start nannying but have no prior experience. However I'm honest, discreet, trustworthy, and always looking to learn. I have basic experience with working with high functioning autistic children.

My Qualifications

DBS Check can be made available as well as first aid certificate

My Availability

I am looking for summer work at the moment, and I can't sign myself up for just after-school pick ups alone, as I already have a family I occasionally help out and I wouldn't want to let them down. This could change however and once term time is finished. During the summer holidays I'd prefer to be a live-out nanny however if the location is right then I would consider live-in.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.