Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hey there!! I am a very active person, having been a gymnast for 10 years and then a gymnastics coach up until last summer but have been doing that for 5+ years and have a qualification in it. I love working and being with kids!

I am currently a freelance actor, in the process of applying to drama school this year, and recently finished an internship with ITV, I love putting a creative flare into everything I do. I like to spend my free time either baking, dancing, acting or anything really productive.

A fun fact would be in 2012 I was an Olympic Torch Bearer for the London Olympics.

My Experience

I have experience being a nanny for multiple families, from picking up children from schools and then taking them to clubs outside of school and then taking home. Cooking and baking is also another passion of mine so I enjoy cooking dinners and making fun snacks for the kids at home! I have also cared for babies 1+, feeding them, changing nappies and putting to bed. Bedtime routines I have also done with older children and even can put teenagers to bed!! I also have done chores around the house to help with the families like general tidying up rooms, putting the dishwasher and washing machine on and then laundry too.

My Qualifications

Tolworth Girls School
11 GCSE A-C
The Brit School
Level 3 Diploma Theatre D*D*D* - Triple Distinction Star

My Availability

I am available now, but preferably would like flexible yet regular work as I am a freelance actor so would love to have the chance to audition for things still but obviously wouldn't know when they come out. However I would never commit to anything without permission and the job would always come first!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 19/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Normally around £10 an hour depending on how many children, but up for negotiation.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.