Babysitter in Seaham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly character. Dependable and reliable, I believe I am friendly and can fit in with new people easily and tend to have a good rapport with children of all ages.

My Experience

I am very enthusiastic and love working with children I have worked in a nursery since i was 17 and fell in love straight away I have worked with 1-3s and now work in a baby room in a private nursery with children from 6 weeks to 18 months. I am strongly believe in giving children the best start in life and having lots of fun doing so ensuring their health and well being.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 3
Paediatric first aid
Valid DBS

My Availability

I am available outside of my Monday to Friday working hours - I work term time only so I am also available within school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50-£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.