Babysitter in Keswick

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Daniel and I am 25 years old. I graduated at university a few mounths ago and now I am in the gap year so I would like to take the opportunity to meet new people and broaden one's horizons. Currently I live in Keswick with my fiancée. We love children and care about them. In addition, I am skillful and I can give you a hand with work in the house/garden.

My Experience

I have experience like camp and leisure time leader.

My Qualifications

Proof of pedagogical and teaching ability at the Primary and High School.

My Availability

I'll be happy to care about your child every day except Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Please contact me for more details about fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.