
Babysitter in Arlesey

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 25 years old, currently working at a nursery in Arlesey. I have a level 2 childcare qualification and working towards my level 3. I love working with children, hard working and reliable.

My Experience

4 years of child care experience and Qualified level 2 in childcare, pediatric first aid trained, room leader in a nursery.

My Qualifications

Intermediate Level 2 Apprenticeship in Children and Young People’s Workforce

My Availability

Monday to Friday 5pm onwards, Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00 hourly rate

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.