Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Croydon

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Aug 2019

About Me

We are a family of 4, two boys aged 19 months and 5yrs old. As their mum I am really looking for a loving and creative nanny to become a long-term member of our family. Maintaining a caring and nurturing environment at home is the most important thing. The children have had the same nanny for all their lives so I am keen to continue this stability. Please only apply if you are looking to create a long-term emotional bond with the kids. Other things to know are that I (mum) work sometimes from home but my kids are used to having a nanny so they tend to ignore me when I am in the office.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

We are urgently looking for a Nanny 3 days a week - 9am-5pm - to do school pick up as well as care for my 22 month old (take him to play groups and play at home). We are open to Nanny share. We will need someone who can drive and is creative and independent as I get busy sometimes and need someone who can just take over and run with it.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.