Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 07 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello Families, I am a Nanny, Child care provider with 13 yrs of experience in the United States and in France. I am looking for Full time or Part time position. I have experience with children ages 3 months to 12 years old. I am very reliable, fun, energetic, honest and trustworthy.

My Experience

I have 13 years of Nanny/Babysitter experience in the United States and in Paris, France. In the United States I have worked as a full time Nanny, part time Nanny and occasional babysitter for different families. In France, I have worked for families visiting Paris from Australia, United States, Canada and also for French families on a regular basis!
I can assist with activities, taking children to activities, preparing healthy and nutritious meals for them. .
I have a very good experience with infants and toddlers - and I provide safe, gentle and loving care for them. I do activities that help their development.
I have great references from former employers!
I am well educated and I have a degree in Economics, major in International Business.
I speak English and French fluently, also Bulgarian and Russian.
In addition to childcare I am also interested in office work or Personal Assistant work, if needed.
I like to travel and I have visited many countries in Europe. I will be happy to assist with travel, if needed.
I am currently in Bulgaria and I will be in relocating to London. Please contact me via email or give me a call, if you would like to talk further. We can also schedule a Skype interview!
Have a great day!

My Qualifications

13 yrs of Childcare experience in the United States and in France

My Availability

I am available to start in December or January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.