Nanny in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Paige Tompkinson, i am 23 years old and currently live in Nuneaton with my Partner. I have worked with children for 7 years now and still really enjoy what I do, teaching them new things and watching them grow to have their own personalities. I am friendly, reliable and trustworthy and organised.

Please contact me on...

My Experience

I had worked in a nursery for several years as a nursery nurse now a room leader. I enjoy teaching the children new things, giving the day to day care they need.
I have also been a Nanny for 2 children. I would take them out swimming/play centres, parks. Provide activities within the home and out. Prepare meals, settle them down for naps and get them ready for the day or bedtimes.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and working with young people.
First aid trained

My Availability

Can be flexible, will try help out when I can! Just ask :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.