Nanny in Caterham

Babysitter in Caterham

Female Smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi my name is Edel. I’m 23 years old. I am a very bubble outgoing person. I live going cinema, running and hanging out with my friends.

My Experience

I used to be a nanny of 4 kids. When I started the twins were 1.5yrs and the boys were 5 and 6 years old. I was a live in nanny so I did everything from school runs to making dinner, bath time and putting them to bed. I potty trained the twins and also started them on solid foods.

My Qualifications

I did one year of childcare study. I would like to do a refresher first aid course to refresh my knowledge of perfect first aid. I also in the coming months might do more childcare course part time in the evening.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.