
Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a Full time mum to my 20 month old and I also work part time in a private school.

My Experience

Other than having my own child; I work in a school helping to run and organise activities for the children.

My Qualifications

I unfortunately do not have an childcare qualifications. However I have been working at a school looking after the children for 8 years now. I love working with children and hope to progress further in my career.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.