Avatar for AnnP

Childminder in Rhu

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

I’m a mum of four children who are now older. We live in Rhu.

My Experience

I have been a childminder since 2011 and have worked with children of all ages. Previously I was a primary teacher in Australia and Hong Kong.

My Qualifications

I have a teaching qualification plus first aid, food hygiene and child protection courses.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday with flexible hours. Weekends strictly by negotiation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.