Nanny in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Babysitter in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is nasser david, i am 20 years old looking for a part time whether its taking kids to school or babysitting them through morning till 1:30pm since i work full time at 2pm in another job but im looking to buying a house and i need the extra hours of work.

My Experience

I have 3 small sibling from ages 7-12 years old that i have raised and looked after since i had no father and my mother had to work. I am great with kids and get along well with them.

My Qualifications

English grade - C
Maths grade - C
Spanish grade - B
Science grade - C

My Availability

I am available from morning 6am till 1:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.