Nanny in City of westminster

Babysitter in City of westminster

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name is Xavi, I am from Spain. I have a lot experience with the children like a nanny, babysitter, tutor teacher of ski and skate. I am a person very responsible, respectful, friendly, accurate, sunny, dynamic and very patient!
In London I worked like a nanny and skating teacher. I had experience and references of some families. One of my strongest desires is take care of children. I love babysitting and I enjoy talking, playing games and take care of them.
Also I speak English and Italian.

My Experience

I get a lot of experience like a teacher of the kids because working for many years in a ski resort, Vall de Nuria, in the Pyrenees. There I did different activities; basically I was doing ski lessons to children of all the ages but also I was working in a school and doing extra activities after-school like climbing and hiking.
Also I was a nanny for almost 7 years, of Gemma, the son of my neighbour.
In the meantime I was occasionally a babysitter and tutor for other kids.
I used to do with them a lot of sport activities, helped them in the homework and at home.

My Qualifications

My educational experience I was a skating teacher in a Hockey Club, called HCR Cent Patins and I am qualified like teacher of ski because I studied Winter Sports in Barcelona

My Availability

I’m available monday to Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.