Babysitter in Widnes

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Andre I’m 23 years Hold and I’m from Portugal
I’ve been living in UK for 2 years and before I moved o studied three years to work with kids.
At the moment I work in a school so Im always around kids of different ages and I’ve got DBS checked

My Experience

Worked with kids and worked in different colleges and kids clubs (hotel)

My Qualifications

I’ve studied for 3 years to work with kids and program activities and I can prove with documentation given from my college

My Availability

Any evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

We can discuss personally

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.