Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi,I’m looking for a position as a nanny.
I love to bake, be crafty and get messy!

My Experience

I currently work at a private day nursery, I have worked there for 4 years and worked in all age ranges. Prior to working at the nursery I worked in a pre school and volunteered at a school. I am also a guide leader working with girlguiding aged 5-18yrs. I love to get involved and create lots of fun and educational activities. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

I have my CACHE level 3 diploma in childcare and education. I have an up to date DBS and have attended safeguarding training.

My Availability

My availability is flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.