Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Easy going children loving girl . Been Working in care since 17 im now 26 and looking for a change x

My Experience

Level 1,2&3 in health and social care . Always babysat for cousins and my sister . Did it as a career for a year for two kids age 2 and 8 but unfortunately it didn't work out .

My Qualifications

Level 1, 2 and 3 in health andsocial care . Did babysitting for about a year for 2 kids 2 year old girl and 8year old boy

My Availability

Preferably nights , can be negotiated

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

(Minimum) Minimum wage

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.