Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mature young lady who adores children of all ages. Whether it's cradling a baby to sleep or running around playing games with an active teenager. I am forever fascinated by their wild imaginations and their naive outlooks on life.
I am an active individual who loves all kinds of activities - indoors or outdoors. From football, trampolining, hikes, swimming and skiing to puzzles board games or simply reading a book.
I am extremely inquisitive so have a passion to learn and hopefully inspire.
I am a very people orientated person, naturally bonding well with new people.
I am fully domesticated, and, madly, I enjoy it!

My Experience

I have no career background in childcare. However I am very hands on with children. I helped raise my brother - 10 years my junior. Showing a love and nurture for children from a very young age.
Up to date, I am always the chosen babysitter amongst friends. Not having children of my own I always jump at the opportunity to take care of their little ones.
I have a great level of patience and tolerance when looking after children - maybe because I don't have my own : ).
I would love to be able to put my care and attention towards a family where I could truly make a difference to their lives and their children's.

My Qualifications

GCSE C + x 10
Advanced Level 3 Diploma in Business and Management

My Availability

I am available all week. Ideally I am looking for live-out Nanny. I am able to help from early morning to evening and would be fully flexible to help with your needs where possible. Although weekends are prepared off I would be able to assist where possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.