
Nanny in Woodford Green

Babysitter in Woodford Green

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I’m a Spanish girl working in a bilingual Childminder setting.
I am very good multitasker and have a great imagination which I find useful when dealing with children to keep them interested and engaged. I am always focused on providing the best for the children I care, giving them lots of love, support and guidance to make them feel comfortable and encouraged to be their best.

My Experience

I work in El Globo Anglo Spanish Educare since October 2018. I have also experience with babysitting for many years.

My Qualifications

I am a graduated in Human Resources and I have a master's degree in occupational risk prevention.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.