Danielle

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 22 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 31, young working professional, currently working full time as a aba tutor. I'm based in a mainstream school setting along with home programmes.

I have a passion for working with children and young people and I am comfortable with dealing with challenging behaviours.

My Experience

ABA Tutor

Experience of working with SEN children

Special Needs School

Mainstream School

Home programmes

BA Hons in Language and Communication

MA in Youth and Community Work

My Qualifications

Ma in Youth and Community Work
Ba Hons in Language and Communication
3yr ABA experience in a school setting and privately within the family's home

My Availability

I am available during the week in the evenings and monday/afternoon on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Dependant on location

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.