Babysitter in Oldham

Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

my name is melissa i am 22 years old i am currently in manchester as au pair i am french and during my weekends i will wish to do you babysittinng and my number is

My Experience

during my year in france i worked in a nursing home as a secretary and at the hospital as hostess who should handle calls and take messages.

was nanny for a short time in an agency, i have babysitting a girl and a boy

My Qualifications

currently au pair,
nanny in the pass,
secretaire in a retirement home and hostess in a hospital

My Availability

I’m available every weekend all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/03/2019

My Fees

£7 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.