
Babysitter in Helston

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 19, I am friendly and easy going, I love being around children and having fun, I completed a level 3 health and social care and a level 4 higher certificate of education in Primary Education, so have had lots of children experience and I have a DBS check.

My Experience

I babysit my cousins and family friends, and have had lots of work experiences in childhood settings, primary schools and children clubs

My Qualifications

A level btec health and social care diploma level 3
Certificate of Higher education level 4 in Primary Education
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

I can do anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

Discussable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.