Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a bubbly 19 Year old girl , Id like to say that I’m a reliable person who works hard for things that matter like my job, family and friends. I currently live on my own in Ashford so my job means a lot and I’d work hard to secure and keep it. Im not yet driving however I do like to cycle everywhere ! So travel isn’t an issue for me. I’m a creative and active person that can keep kids entertained for hours.

My Experience

Ive baby sat for friends family members before and I’ve also taken part in voluntary work with my old Primary school which I enjoyed I get on with most people all different age groups.

My Qualifications

GCSE ( b ) in Art and Design
Merit /merit Art and Design (college)
GCSE (c) catering
Mathematics (c)
Written English language (c)
Level 2 qualification in Floristry
Merit in customer service

My Availability

I am available to work some weekends but would rather weekdays if possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.