
Babysitter in Ballymena

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an honest trustworthy individual who has a vast experience with children and am available to care for your little ones in their own home I wont shy away from housework included in my duties

My Experience

i have a 18 year old son I am an Aunt to 12 children I have looked after all ages and I also have dealt with Special Needs Children and escorted them too and from school.

My Qualifications

I have pediatric first aid and child safeguarding.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday morning, afternoon or evening hours will be negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.