
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

my name is cathy and i love looking after children of all ages. i am a fun, reliable and energtic person who like a challage. i like to be outside so that children and myself can get plenty of fresh air throughout the day and like to get messy wih arts and crafts. I have 2 children aged 7 and 4 who would be with me too.

My Experience

i have worked in nurseries for 10 years and worked in creches and i really enjoy it. in total i have been in childcare for 15 years now.

My Qualifications

i have my NVQ 3 and child protection, and food hygiene.

My Availability

As I am not working at the moment due to my nursery been shut until further notice
so I am around all day along with two kids too if anyone needs me for few hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

i will be looking for about £9.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.