Nanny in Southampton

Female Smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I Live within Southampton and I am looking to change my role.

My Experience

I have had twenty years of experience of working with children many with additional needs and challenging behaviours. This has included fostering and also being the registered manager of a children's home. I have undertaken a great deal of training which has included a Diploma 5 in leadership and management, First Aid and Team Teach, Attachment ect;

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in health & social care= children & families
Diploma 5 Leadership & Management (health & social care)

My Availability

I am currently fostering and hope to finish soon, I am also working as a Responsible Individual twice a week for a children's home, however these day are flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.