Babysitter in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 18 Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Iam reliable and always available love walking animals music singing reading I have a dog and cat Iam married I have no children atm I also drive and have my own car love shopping as well swimming I also try to go to the gym when I can and I like Zumba like a dancing class so it is .

My Experience

I have worked in a day nursery so I know everything to do with kids

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2 and level 3 nvq equalificent and first aid level 2 food safety in hygiene level 2 safeguarding nutrition storytelling

My Availability

Everyday apart from a Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8.00 an hr or 12.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.