
Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring, fun loving, hard working nanny who is currently looking after two children under 3 and two dogs. They are sadly moving away for work, so I am looking for another family in need of a part time/full time nanny in the Herefordshire area.
I am bilingual and love singing French songs with the children I nanny for at the moment, and doing lots of baking!

My Experience

I worked for an ofsted outstanding nursery in Hereford for 3 years where I gained my NVQ L3 in Early Years. I left to become a nanny for a family of three for 18 months before working for this family. I have experience with children aged 6 months - 5 years.
DBS checked
Paediatric First Aid Trained
Full driving license
Own car

My Qualifications

A Levels
NVQ L3 in Early Years Child Development
4+ years in childcare
2+ yrs Nanny Experience

My Availability

During the week and babysitting at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£12 hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.