Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am a reliable and trustworthy babysitter living in the New Malden area, working also a Supervisor part-time in a local Waitrose. I am available in the surrounding areas of New Malden, including Kingston, Raynes Park, Wimbledon and Surbiton amongst others.

My Experience

As well as previous babysitting experience for which references can be provided, I also worked in a local school's Summer Holiday Club, running engaging and educational workshops for children of all Primary School ages.

My Qualifications

11 A*-B GCSES, ABB A-LEVELS, in French, German and Sociology

My Availability

For babysitting, I am available on Thursday, Friday and Sunday evenings. I am also available throughout the whole day on Thursday and Friday, as well as the afternoon and evening on Wednesdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.